Tags

, , ,

It has been my take on the Murphy-Goode Job to actually learn from everyone involved by seeing how I can actually help when and where ever I can.  This has given me some unique conversations with applicants, observers and significant “others” in the field of online wine business.  It has been a rewarding journey to date and speaking for myself I hope we can keep this momentum up once the application process is over and we get to root the Murphy-Goode Wine Country Lifestyle Correspondent on for the duration of their employment.

This evening I came across this simple yet powerful message:  Kindness… Rather than thinking of themselves, people help each other out of difficult situations.


It is a short video but it leads to the questions I have been asking myself and asking you all along:  How can I help you be the best as the Murphy-Goode Wine Country Lifestyle Correspondent?