Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Voting period is over, thank you for being a part of the action… winners will be announced soon!

A fine showing for my first “tasting roome” (oops, I mean “tasting room”) experience!

It is my pleasure to redirect you away from my blog to these submissions for the blog carnival:  Bringing Wine Home.

There are three categories to win in:

  • People’s choice #1– vote in the poll below for your favorite.  Poll is open from now through to midnight (pacific time) Friday, June 26th.
  • People’s choice #2– leave a comment at the actual post and this counts as a point for the blogger:  he/she who generates the most comments wins this people’s choice category.  If you are unable to leave a comment on the specific post, I will count comments here as well, just let me know “who” you are commenting about!
  • Andy’s choice– based on entertainment, education and tech-savvy criteria I will choose my favorite.

NOTE:  This is not directly or indirectly associated with Murphy-Goode.  It is an independent blog action merely inspired by the great community rallying around the really Goode job offer.

If you have not entered on time, still feel free to submit your post.  I will gladly link to it!  It is all about connecting with each other, deadlines can be helpful at times, however just reading from all of you has given me great pleasure over the past weeks that I would hate to miss what you have to say to my three questions!

*drum roll please*

Presenting:

Karen Catchpole and Eric Mohl:

transamericas Karen Catchpole and Eric Mohl

RJ Cole:

rj cole winery entryMichelle Lentz:

rainbow goode entryNatasha Foy:

lines in the road entryJennie Wong:

charlottes mom entryKris Vera-Phillips:

brainpickings wine web2.0Gwendolyn Alley:

art predator 1 entry 1

art predator 2 entry 2

art predator 3 entry 3