You have read it hear before:  Murphy-Goode is probably the best opt-in I have done in my whole online career to date.  I certainly do not regret having jumped into the game despite having no intentions of applying for the job.  The lessons I have learned along the way are priceless and the inspiration I have gleaned from others involved has been nothing short of phenomenal.

I have met some incredible people along the way.  One of them is Tanya.  On one hand, I know I am not the only one asking: why did she not *at least* make the top 10?  On the other hand, you can see for yourself that she is just too hot for Murphy-Goode!  Here is what Tanya has to say about her MG experience:

I am really thankful for the Murphy Goode experience as it jolted me out of my corporate life and into really pursuing what I love.  Since then, I’ve been spending all of my time pursuing opportunities in the intersection of food, wine and media.  In particular, I love making fun and entertaining videos on food and wine and I’m hopeful that over time I will find consistent work that allows me to do this.  Recently I’ve had the opportunity to interview culinary all-stars like Gary Danko, Michael Chiarello, Tyler Florence and Sara Moulton.  Doing these videos really makes me feel alive and secure knowing that I’ve found what I should be doing.

Check out a recent video that was featured on the homepage of eatdrinkordie.com with Top Chef’s Jamie Lauren and stay tuned for plenty more videos with amazing chefs and winemakers at www.tanyamelillo.com

Tanya Melillo Playlist

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Tanya Melillo“, posted with vodpod

You go, Tanya!  Wow, that gets me pumped!